Our Vision.

We believe that companies and organisations have a responsibility to be more sustainable. And that pre-owned IT devices can have a simple but effective contribution to this. Based on these ideas, we have developed circulee - because every used device saves valuable resources. Just one circulee laptop produces around 400 kg less CO2 than a new one. And it also reduces costs. Green IT has never been easier.

Our Promise.

At circulee, you get the best pre-owned devices at a fair price: in top condition and fully efficient - from the very first second. With a warranty that covers all “ifs” and “buts”, and a customer service that knows the answer to every question and the solution to every problem. Super reliable, super convenient, super fast delivery. Super, isn't it?

Everything that counts.

We want our customers to be able to trust us when it comes to service, reliability and quality. With every order, every call, every question. In short: we want to be the best partner for companies that want to work more sustainably.
/assets/our-vision/img-a.png

Honesty & Transparency.

We believe in full transparency. Everything you need to know about our equipment and our service, we tell you. We guarantee that our products come exclusively from professional sources and have been thoroughly tested by our experts. All devices are Grade A, which means: they are like new.
/assets/our-vision/img-b.png

Sustainability & Green IT.

Our foundation is the circular economy. This means that we give high-quality hardware a second life instead of scrapping it unnecessarily. Our Full Circle Service also means that we take back and recycle equipment when you no longer need it. Because as part of a digital world, doing the right thing has never been more important.
/assets/our-vision/img-c.png

Convenient & Simple.

Buying sustainable pre-owned hardware stress-free? It's easy and convenient with circulee. With us, you get only the best devices with just a few clicks. And with a customer service worthy of the name. After all, who wants to think about hardware when you can get started right away?
/assets/our-vision/img-d.png

Quality & Security.

We offer the highest quality pre-owned equipment on the market - we say that with confidence. Because our hardware comes from the professional environment and was already treated with care in its first life. Accordingly, the devices are top equipped (and of course we only use original parts). Our partners take care of both thorough cleaning and TÜV-certified data erasure. So you are on the safe side in every respect.

How does Full Circle Service work?.

Full Circle Service means: We offer you the best price-performance ratio, a comprehensive guarantee and excellent customer service - right from the start. You don't need to think about sustainable hardware, because we do that for you. Our carefully selected equipment meets the highest standards for pre-owned IT. And when you no longer need them, we recycle them. That's Full Circle.

sections.circle.block01.block01.altText
At circulee there are only Grade A devices with one year warranty
sections.circle.block01.block02.altText
Each product is professionally cleaned, tested and undergoes a complete data erasure.
sections.circle.block01.block03.altText
We are constantly optimising our processes to make them even greener. From the order to the delivery.
sections.circle.block01.block04.altText
With our buy-back option, you close the loop without any additional effort.

Who we are.

  • Thomas Gros

    Thomas Gros.

    CEO

    Thomas is a team builder and entrepreneur - in the best sense and with all his heart. He has lived in Africa, Europe and the USA and sees himself as a true citizen of the world. This is one of the reasons why he is convinced that the most important task of our generation is to build a functioning circular economy. For all generations that will come after us.
  • David Block

    David Block.

    CFO

    David has start-up in his DNA, or at least that's what you think when you talk to him. For him, sustainability is not a contradiction to efficiency. You can see that in his teamwork, but also in his passion for changing the business world.
  • Fozy Khoury

    Fozy Khoury.

    CTO

    Fozy is a tech and product geek with a hands-on mentality who loves working with start-ups and talented people. After stations in Israel, North and South America and Europe, we were able to win him over. He believes in the relevance of sustainable action and the power of autonomous teams driven by a shared vision of the Circular Economy.

What do you want to know?.

Do you have any questions? Or do you need advice? Or do you simply want to know more about circulee? Our customer service team is looking forward to hearing from you.
Leaf WhitePaper

Why is IT with circulee sustainable?.

We are happy to tell you

Read our Whitepaper

Hi, wir sind circulee.

Unsere Vision.

Wir glauben, dass Unternehmen und Organisationen in der Verantwortung zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit stehen. Und dass pre-owned IT einen einfachen, aber wirksamen Beitrag dazu leisten kann. Aus diesen Ideen heraus haben wir circulee entwickelt – denn jedes gebrauchte Gerät spart wertvolle Ressourcen. Bereits ein einziger circulee Laptop produziert rund 400 kg weniger CO2 als ein neuer. Und senkt nebenbei noch die Kosten. Einfacher war Green IT nie.

Unser Versprechen.

Bei circulee bekommt ihr nur die besten pre-owned Geräte zum fairen Preis: In Topzustand und voll leistungsfähig – von der ersten Sekunde an. Mit einer Garantie, die alle Wenns und Abers abdeckt. Und einem Kundenservice, der auf jede Frage eine Antwort und für jedes Problem eine Lösung kennt. Super zuverlässig, super bequem, super schnell geliefert. Super, oder?

Alles, was zählt.

Wir wollen, dass unsere Kunden uns vertrauen können, wenn es um Service, Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität geht. Bei jeder Bestellung, jedem Anruf, jeder Frage. Kurzum: Wir wollen der beste Partner für Unternehmen sein, die nachhaltiger arbeiten möchten.
/assets/our-vision/img-a.png

Ehrlichkeit & Transparenz.

Wir setzen auf volle Transparenz. Alles, was ihr über unsere Geräte und unseren Service wissen müsst, sagen wir euch auch. Wir garantieren, dass unsere Produkte ausschließlich aus professionellen Quellen stammen und von unseren Experten gründlich geprüft wurden. Alle Geräte sind Grade A, das heißt: Sie sind wie neu.
/assets/our-vision/img-b.png

Nachhaltigkeit & Green IT.

Unser Fundament ist die Circular Economy. Das heißt, dass wir hochwertiger Hardware ein zweites Leben geben, statt sie unnötig zu verschrotten. Unser Full Circle Service bedeutet auch, dass wir Geräte zurücknehmen und recyceln, wenn ihr sie nicht mehr braucht. Denn als Teil einer digitalen Welt war es nie wichtiger, das Richtige zu tun.
/assets/our-vision/img-c.png

Bequem & Einfach.

Nachhaltige pre-owned Hardware stressfrei kaufen? Ist mit circulee absolut bequem und einfach. Bei uns bekommt ihr nur die besten Geräte mit wenigen Klicks. Und dazu einen Kundenservice, der seinen Namen auch verdient. Denn wer will schon über Hardware nachdenken, wenn er auch sofort loslegen kann?
/assets/our-vision/img-d.png

Qualität & Sicherheit.

Wir bieten die hochwertigsten pre-owned Geräte auf dem Markt – das sagen wir ganz selbstbewusst. Denn unsere Hardware stammt aus einem professionellen Umfeld und wurde bereits in ihrem ersten Leben pfleglich behandelt. Entsprechend sind die Geräte top ausgestattet (und natürlich verwenden wir nur Originalteile). Unsere Partner übernehmen sowohl die gründliche Reinigung als auch eine TÜV-zertifizierte Datenlöschung. Ihr seid also in jeder Hinsicht auf der sicheren Seite.

Wie geht Full Circle Service?.

Full Circle Service heißt: Wir bieten euch das beste Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, eine umfassende Garantie und einen hervorragenden Kundenservice – von Anfang an. Ihr braucht nicht über nachhaltige Hardware nachzudenken, denn das tun wir für euch. Unsere sorgfältig ausgewählten Geräte erfüllen die höchsten Anspräche für pre-owned IT. Und wenn ihr sie nicht mehr braucht, verwerten wir sie weiter. Full Circle eben.

sections.circle.block01.block01.altText
Bei circulee gibt es nur Grade A Geräte mit einem Jahr Garantie.
sections.circle.block01.block02.altText
Jedes Produkt wird professionell gereinigt, geprüft und durchläuft eine komplette Datenlöschung.
sections.circle.block01.block03.altText
Wir optimieren unsere Prozesse ständig, um sie noch grüner zu machen. Von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung.
sections.circle.block01.block04.altText
Mit unserer Rückkauf-Option schließt ihr den Kreis ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand.

Das sind wir.

  • Thomas Gros

    Thomas Gros.

    CEO

    Thomas ist Teambuilder und Unternehmer – im besten Sinne und von ganzem Herzen. Er hat in Afrika, Europa und den USA gelebt und versteht sich als echter Weltbürger. Auch deshalb ist er überzeugt, dass die wichtigste Aufgabe unserer Generation ist, eine funktionierende Circular Economy aufzubauen. Für alle Generationen, die nach uns kommen.
  • David Block

    David Block.

    CFO

    David hat Start-up in seiner DNA, oder zumindest denkt man das, wenn man mit ihm spricht. Nachhaltigkeit ist für ihn kein Widerspruch zu Effizienz. Das merkt man ihm an – bei der Zusammenarbeit im Team, aber auch in seiner Leidenschaft für eine Veränderung der Wirtschaftswelt.
  • Fozy Khoury

    Fozy Khoury.

    CTO

    Fozy ist ein Technik- und Produktfreak mit Hand-On-Mentalität, der die Arbeit mit Start-ups und talentierten Menschen liebt. Nach Stationen in Israel, Nord- und Südamerika und Europa konnten wir ihn für uns gewinnen. Er glaubt an die Relevanz nachhaltigen Handelns und an die Kraft autonomer Teams, die von einer gemeinsamen Vision der Circular Economy angetrieben werden.
  • Paul Stabe.

    Product & UX Lead

    Fragt man Paul, was Design relevant macht, sagt er garantiert: Es muss human centered und research based sein. Deshalb ist sein Ansatz analytisch und lösungsorientiert – denn Paul glaubt an die Relevanz von Design, um Veränderungen voranzutreiben. Er ist außerdem überzeugter Optimist (kann nie schaden in dem Job) und bringt mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Produktkonzeption und -gestaltung mit.

Was wollt ihr wissen?.

Habt ihr noch Fragen? Oder Beratungsbedarf? Oder wollt ihr einfach mehr über circulee wissen? Unser Kundenservice freut sich, von euch zu hören.
Leaf WhitePaper

Warum IT mit circulee nachhaltig ist?

Erzählen wir euch gern

Unser Whitepaper